Agnesstrasse Practice

3400 Klosterneuburg
Agnesstrasse 37/3
M-0676 4042668

In my private practice, I care for my patients with psychological problems in a particularly discreet and protected atmosphere. Without a common waiting room, I receive you personally and take enough time for your problems, worries and questions and we work out an individual therapy concept together.

Fee:

Initial appointment: € 200
Follow-up appointments: € 150

Reimbursement:

After you submit your fee invoice, your health insurance carrier will reimburse up to 80% of those costs that a panel physician would receive for the same service.

Cancellation Fee:

Please note that in case of late cancellation of appointments (less than 24 hours before the appointment) a cancellation fee will be charged. We ask for your understanding.

My practice is located in Agnesstrasse in Klosterneuburg. You can reach me by public transport from Wien Heiligenstadt with the S40 (Station Klosterneuburg Weidling), from there it is a 12 minute walk to the practice. By car you can reach my practice from Wien Heiligenstadt in about 14 minutes.


Agnesstrasse Practice

3400 Klosterneuburg
Agnesstrasse 37/3
M-0676 4042668

In my private practice, I care for my patients with psychological problems in a particularly discreet and protected atmosphere. Without a common waiting room, I receive you personally and take enough time for your problems, worries and questions and we work out an individual therapy concept together.

Fee:

Initial appointment: € 200
Follow-up appointments: € 150

Reimbursement:

After you submit your fee invoice, your health insurance carrier will reimburse up to 80% of those costs that a panel physician would receive for the same service.

Cancellation Fee:

Please note that in case of late cancellation of appointments (less than 24 hours before the appointment) a cancellation fee will be charged. We ask for your understanding.

My practice is located in Agnesstrasse in Klosterneuburg. You can reach me by public transport from Wien Heiligenstadt with the S40 (Station Klosterneuburg Weidling), from there it is a 12 minute walk to the practice. By car you can reach my practice from Wien Heiligenstadt in about 14 minutes.

Imprint

Ordination Agnesstrasse

3400 Klosterneuburg
Agnesstrasse 37/3
M-0676 4042668

In meiner privaten Praxis betreue ich meine PatientInnen mit psychischen Problemen in einer besonders diskreten und geschützten Atmosphäre. Ohne einen gemeinsamen Warteraum empfange ich Sie persönlich und nehme mir ausreichend Zeit für ihre Probleme, Sorgen und Fragen und wir erarbeiten gemeinsam ein individuelles Therapiekonzept.

Honorar:

Erstordination: € 200
Folgetermine: € 150

Wahlarztleistung:

Nach Ihrer Einreichung der Honorarnote werden bis zu 80% jener Kosten, die ein Kassen-Vertragsarzt für die gleiche Leistung erhalten würde, von Ihrem Krankenversicherungsträger rückerstattet.

Ausfallshonorar:

Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis dass im Falle der nicht rechtzeitigen Absage von Terminen (weniger als 24 Std. vor dem Termin) ein Ausfallshonorar geltend gemacht wird. Bitte um Verständnis.

Meine Praxis befindet sich in der Agnesstrasse in Klosterneuburg. Sie erreichen mich mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von Wien Heiligenstadt mit der S40 (Bahnhof Klosterneuburg Weidling), von dort sind es 12 Minuten zu Fuss zur Praxis. Mit dem Auto erreichen sie meine Praxis von Wien Heiligenstadt in etwa 14 Minuten.


Ordination Agnesstrasse

3400 Klosterneuburg
Agnesstrasse 37/3
M-0676 4042668

In meiner privaten Praxis betreue ich meine PatientInnen mit psychischen Problemen in einer besonders diskreten und geschützten Atmosphäre. Ohne einen gemeinsamen Warteraum empfange ich Sie persönlich und nehme mir ausreichend Zeit für ihre Probleme, Sorgen und Fragen und wir erarbeiten gemeinsam ein individuelles Therapiekonzept.

Honorar:

Erstordination: € 200
Folgetermine: € 150

Wahlarztleistung:

Nach Ihrer Einreichung der Honorarnote werden bis zu 80% jener Kosten, die ein Kassen-Vertragsarzt für die gleiche Leistung erhalten würde, von Ihrem Krankenversicherungsträger rückerstattet.

Ausfallshonorar:

Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis dass im Falle der nicht rechtzeitigen Absage von Terminen (weniger als 24 Std. vor dem Termin) ein Ausfallshonorar geltend gemacht wird. Bitte um Verständnis.

Meine Praxis befindet sich in der Agnesstrasse in Klosterneuburg. Sie erreichen mich mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von Wien Heiligenstadt mit der S40 (Bahnhof Klosterneuburg Weidling), von dort sind es 12 Minuten zu Fuss zur Praxis. Mit dem Auto erreichen sie meine Praxis von Wien Heiligenstadt in etwa 14 Minuten.

Impressum